Acerca de

Free Online Masterclass

 

5 Keys for Using Facebook to Attract Clients Without Feeling Salesy

Two opportunities to participate!

Wednesday, Oct 19th at 1:00p PT | 2:00p MT | 3:00p CT | 4:00p ET

and

Thursday, Oct 20th at 9:00a PT | 10:00a MT | 11:00a CT | 12:00p ET

The #1 challenge facing new spiritual coaches & energy healers is how to get clients and especially where to find potential clients.

 

Facebook is a great resource for sharing your message and finding your people. There's a reason successful business academies promote it as part of their client attraction programs.

But if you're like many spiritual coaches & energy healers, the idea of marketing feels slimy because the work you do is so transformational and there may be a lot of confusion around what to post, when, & where.

 

There may be a lot of stories around Facebook in general, wrapped up in a nagging fear of actually putting yourself out there.

 

This can cause a lot of distress when you have a burning passion to make a difference in the world and earn a living while you do it.

Whether you've been dabbling in social media for a while, or just getting started, it IS possible to reach potential soul-aligned clients on Facebook without feeling salesy OR being "good at marketing"!

 

Many of my clients have gone from feeling paralyzed by the fear of being seen & heard to feeling confident about using Facebook to attract clients in an aligned, heart-centered way that has them feeling really good about what they are doing and why.

Which is why I've created this Masterclass.

During this 1-hour FREE Masterclass
you will discover:
Smiling Mature Woman with Gray Hair

My #1 tip for getting past the fear of being seen and heard

Middle age with spiritual.png

Why you don't have to be good at marketing to attract clients on Facebook

Capture Images.png

How to get more

 engagement with your posts

long gray hair.png

How to expand your audience in an authentic way

Confident Mature Woman_edited.jpg

The ONE thing that will make the difference in your results

Facebook Masterclass

Choose your preferred date and you'll be taken to the signup page

OR

short gray hair celebrating.png

You really can feel good about promoting your business online.